h1

Hello Fellow MAD Conservatives!

February 5, 2012

Why am I a MAD Conservative?  I have witnessed many outrages in my life that have turned me from a slightly right leaning moderate to what I am now a Conservative who is angry about where we have gone in this country.   While appreciate any comments, complaints, suggestions and even the occasional weather report, I will not tolerate illiterate, uneducated, and inappropriate comments on this blog.  Who determines what constitutes that?….ME and me alone.  We will explore the many things that got me to where I am and items that are going on now that solidify my position as The Mad Conservative!

Leave a Reply

