h1

I almost fell off my chair….

February 8, 2012

We the people…: Joke of the Day- "Coffee Hurts" Edition.

I was eating lunch on the 20th of February with my 6-year-old
granddaughter and I asked her, “What day is tomorrow?”
She said “It’s President’s Day!”
She is a smart kid. So, I asked “What does President’s Day mean?” I
was waiting for something about Washington or Lincoln etc.
She replied, “President’s Day is when President Obama steps out of the
White House, and if he sees his shadow we have one more year of
unemployment.”
You know, it hurts when hot coffee spurts out your nose ….

Leave a Reply

